Social Calendar

The Club has a varied social programme including themed evenings, quizzes, BBQ’s, Christmas events, presentation evenings, music nights and regularly hosts competitions and raffles. During the summer months there is also a weekly club night every Friday evening.

We have a fully licensed bar and can comfortably cater for 80 people for buffets, snacks and full meals.

We welcome corporate function evenings of bowls with instruction and supper. For details and to book the function room, please use the contact us form  and our Secretary will get back to you.

Dates for your Diary 2020

Date Event Time
Friday 17th January Quiz Night 19:30
Sunday 9th February Sunday Lunch 13:00
Friday 14th February Quiz Night 19:30
Saturday 15th February Mr & Mrs Game Show 19:30
Sunday 8th March Sunday Lunch 13:00
Friday 13th March Quiz Night 19:30
Saturday 28th March Wellington Operatic Society 18:30
Sunday 5th April Sunday Lunch 13:00
Saturday 12th April Easter Open Triples Tournament  
Friday 17th April Quiz Night 19:30
Sunday 19th April Finals Day  
Saturday 25th April Presidents Day  
Sunday 26th April Open Day  
Saturday 23rd May Presentation Evening 19:30
Friday 10th July Party in the Park  (McFly)  
Saturday 11th July Party in the Park  (Lulu, Heather Small, Bucks Fizz)  
Sunday 12th July Party in the Park